Mediators List

Pursuant to Local Rule 9019-4

Name Address Contact Information
Derek C. Abbott
Resume / Bio
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
Phone: 302-351-9357
Email: dabbott@mnat.com
Justin R. Alberto Cole Schotz, P.C.
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-651-2006
Email: jalberto@coleschotz.com
John R. Ashmead c/o Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 212-574-1366
Email: ashmead@sewkis.com
David M. Banker
Resume / Bio
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads LLP
437 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-551-7759
Email: dbanker@mmwr.com
Christopher J. Battaglia
Resume / Bio
Halperin Battaglia Benzija, LLP
40 Wall Street
37th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 917-449-3077 201-765-9100
Email: cbattaglia@halperinlaw.net
Leslie A. Berkoff
Resume / Bio
Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP
400 Garden City Plaza
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516-880-7243
Email: lberkoff@moritthock.com
Geoffrey L. Berman
Resume / Bio
c/o Development Specialists, Inc.
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 4100
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-617-2717
Email: gberman@dsiconsulting.com
Ian Connor Bifferato
Resume / Bio
The Bifferato Firm, P.A.
1007 North Orange Street
4th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-225-7600
Email: cbifferato@tbf.legal
Peter L. Borowitz
Resume / Bio
3940 Pineshadow Court
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: 914-720-1217
Email: plborowitz@debevoise.com
Erin K. Brignola Cooper Levenson, P.A.
30 Fox Hunt Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: 302-838-2600
Email: ebrignola@cooperlevenson.com
Charles J. Brown
Resume / Bio
1201 North Orange Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-425-5813
Email: cbrown@gsbblaw.com
Michael Busenkell
Resume / Bio
1201 North Orange Street
3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-425-5812
Email: mbusenkell@gsbblaw.com
Andrew W. Caine
Resume / Bio
Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
10100 Santa Monica Boulevard
13th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-277-6910
Email: acaine@pszyjlaw.com
Kevin J. Carey Hogan Lovells US LLP
1735 Market Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 267-675-4614
Email: kevin.carey@hoganlovells.com
Jeffrey L. Cohen
Resume / Bio
Lowenstein & Sandler
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
Phone: 212-419-5868
Email: jcohen@lowenstein.com
Richard J. Corbi 1501 Broadway
12th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 646-571-2033
Email: rcorbi@corbilaw.com
J. Cory Falgowski
Resume / Bio
Burr & Forman LLP
1201 North Market Street
Suite 1407
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-830-2312
Email: jfalgowski@burr.com
Brett D. Fallon Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
222 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-467-4224
Email: brett.fallon@faegredrinker.com
Mark E. Felger
Resume / Bio
Cozen O'Connor
1201 North Market Street
Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-295-2087
Email: mfelger@cozen.com
Judith K. Fitzgerald
Resume / Bio
Tucker Arensberg, P.C.
1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-566-1212
Email: jfitzgerald@tuckerlaw.com
James Gadsden
Resume / Bio
Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP
2 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-238-8607
Email: gadsden@clm.com
Howard N. Gorney
Resume / Bio
12 Pemberton Trail
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: 617-755-3257
Email: howardgorney@comcast.net
Brian Gottesman Gabell Beaver LLC
P.O. Box 4749
Greenville, DE 19807
Phone: 302-777-4291
Email: bgottesman@gabellbeaver.com
Joseph Grey
Resume / Bio
Cross & Simon, LLC
1105 North Market Street
Suite 901
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-777-4200 ext. 110
Email: jgrey@crosslaw.com
Eric Haber
Resume / Bio
425 East 58th Street
#11A
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 646-265-3770
Email: eric@ehaberlaw.com
Suzanne H. Holly 1105 North Market Street
11th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-655-1140
Email: sholly@bergerharris.com
Mark S. Indelicato
Resume / Bio
Hahn & Hessen LLP
488 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-478-7320
Email: mindelicato@hahnhessen.com
Mark S. Kenney 1447 Greenwalt Road
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006-2607
Phone: 215-680-1616
Email: kenney@mkenneylaw.com
Patrick J. Kingsley Stadley Ronon
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-564-8029
Email: pkingsley@stradley.com
Mette H. Kurth Mailing: 4023 Kennett Pike #165
Office: 12 Guyencourt Road
Wilmington, DE 19807
Phone: 302-660-8331
Email: mkurth@cm.law
Raymond H. Lemisch
Resume / Bio
919 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-552-5530
Email: rlemisch@klehr.com
John D. McLaughlin, Jr.
Resume / Bio
Ferry Joseph, P.A.
824 North Market Street
Suite 1000
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-575-1555
Email: jmclaughlin@ferryjoseph.com
Kathleen M. Miller
Resume / Bio
Smith, Katzenstein & Jenkins LLP
1501 West Street, Suite 1000
P.O. Box 410
Wilmington, DE 19899
Phone: 302-504-1699
Email: kmiller@skjlaw.com
Evan T. Miller Bayard, P.A.
600 North King Street
Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-429-4227
Email: emiller@bayardlaw.com
Stephen M. Miller Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-888-6853
Email: smiller@morrisjames.com
Joseph T. Moldovan
Resume / Bio
Morrison Cohen LLP
909 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-735-8603
Email: jmoldovan@morrisoncohen.com
Francis A. Monaco, Jr.
Resume / Bio
908 North Waterford Lane
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: 302-690-0757
Email: frankmonacojr@gmail.com
Lucian B. Murley 1201 North Market Street
Suite 2300
Wilmington, DE 19899
Email: luke.murley@saul.com
Joseph Orbach
Resume / Bio
488 Madison Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-478-7396
Email: jorbach@hahnhessen.com
Marc J Phillips 1105 North Market Street
Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-504-7823
Email: mphillips@mmwr.com
Patrick J. Reilley
Resume / Bio
Cole Schotz, P.C.
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-651-2004
Email: preilley@coleschotz.com
Michael J. Riela
Resume / Bio
Tattenbaum Helpern Syracise & Hirschtritt LLP
900 Third Avenue
13th Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-508-6773
Email: riela@thsh.com
Richard A. Robinson
Resume / Bio
Burr & Forman LLP
1201 North Market Street
Suite 1407
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-830-2311
Email: rrobinson@burr.com
Adam L. Rosen
Resume / Bio
2-8 Haven Avenue
Suite 220
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: 516-407-3756
Email: adam.rosen@alrcounsel.com
Robert J. Rosenberg
Resume / Bio
24 Oak Meadow Lane
Bellport, NY 11713
Phone: 917-273-5216
Email: robertrosenbe@gmail.com
Frederick B. Rosner
Resume / Bio
824 North Market Street
Suite 810
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-777-1111
Email: rosner@teamrosner.com
Paul A. Rubin 345 Seventh Avenue
21st Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-390-8054
Email: prubin@rubinlawllc.com
Anthony M. Saccullo 27 Crimson King Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: 302-836-8877
Email: ams@saccullolegal.com
Bradford J. Sandler
Resume / Bio
Pachulski, Stang, Ziehl & Jones LLP
919 North Market Street
17th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-778-6424
Email: bsandler@pszjlaw.com
Maria Aprile Sawczuk
Resume / Bio
501 Silverside Road
Suite 65
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-444-6710
Email: marias@goldmclaw.com

Pages