Court Holidays

2021

New Years Day 2021

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 15

State Holiday 

Friday, April 2

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day

Monday, July 5

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25

Court Holiday

Friday, November 26

Court Holiday

Thursday, December 23

Christmas

Friday, December 24

Court Holiday

Thursday, December 30

Court Holiday

Friday, December 31

 

Whenever a legal holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, the office will be closed on the preceding Friday or the Monday after the holiday, respectively.
Emergency closings will be announced on the voice mail.