Mediators List

Pursuant to Local Rule 9019-4

Name Address Contact Information
Derek C. Abbott Esq. Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
Phone: (302) 351-9357
Email: dabbott@mnat.com
Justin R. Alberto Esq.
Resume / Bio
Bayard, P.A.
600 North King Street
Suite 400
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 429-4226
Email: jalberto@bayardlaw.com
John R. Ashmead Esq.
Partner
Seward & Kissel LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 574-1366
Fax: (212) 480-8421
Email: ashmead@sewkis.com
Susan F. Balaschak Esq.
Resume / Bio
Akerman LLP
666 Fifth Avenue
20th FLoor
New York, NY 10103
Phone: (212) 880-3845
Email: susan.balaschak@akerman.com
David M. Banker Esq.
Resume / Bio
Lowenstein Sandler LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Phone: (212) 204-8692
Email: dbanker@lowenstein.com
Christopher J. Battaglia Esq.
Attorney at Law
Halperin Battaglia Benzija, LLP
40 Wall Street
37th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 765-9100
Fax: (212) 765-0964
Email: cbattaglia@halperinlaw.net
Steven N. Berger Esq.
C/O
Engelman Berger, PC
3636 North Central Avenue
Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 271-9090
Email: snb@eblawyers.com
Geoffrey L. Berman
C/O
Development Specialists, Inc.
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 4070
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1524
Phone: (213) 617-2717
Email: gberman@dsi.biz
Ian Connor Bifferato Esq. The Bifferato Firm
1007 North Orange Street
4th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 429-0907
Email: cbifferato@tbf.legal
Thomas E. Biron Esq. Blank Rome LLP
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 569-5562
Email: biron@blankrome.com
Peter L. Borowitz Esq.
C/O
Resume / Bio
Debevoise & Plimpton
3940 Pineshadow Court
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Cell: (914) 720-1217
Fax: (212) 521-7525
Email: plborowitz@debevoise.com
William P. Bowden Esq.
Resume / Bio
Ashby & Geddes
500 Delaware Avenue
8th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 654-1888
Fax: (302) 654-2067
Email: wbowden@ashbygeddes.com
Erin K. Brignola Esq. Cooper Levenson, Attorneys at Law
30 Fox Hunt Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 838-2600
Email: ebrignola@cooperlevenson.com
Charles J. Brown III, Esq. Gellert, Scali, Busenkell & Brown LLC
1201 North Orange Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 425-5813
Email: cbrown@gsbblaw.com
Michael G. Busenkell Esq. Gellert Scali Busenkell & Brown, LLC
1201 North Orange Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 425-5800
Cell: (610) 864-7083
Fax: (302) 425-5814
Email: mbusenkell@gsbblaw.com
Andrew W. Caine Esq.
Resume / Bio
Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
10100 Santa Monica Boulevard
13th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067-4003
Phone: (310) 277-6910
Email: acaine@pszyjlaw.com
Lisa L. Coggins Esq. Woloshin Lynch & Associates, P.A.
3200 Concord Pike
Suite 3200
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 477-3200
Email: lcoggins@3200law.com
Jeffrey B. Cohen Esq.
Resume / Bio
Bailey & Ehrenberg, PLLC
1015 18th Street, NW
Suite 204
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 331-1284
Email: jbcohen@becounsel.com
Mark B. Conlan Esq. Gibbons, P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 596-4545
Email: mconlan@gibbonslaw.com
Keith N. Costa Esq.
Resume / Bio
Otterbourg P.C.
230 Park Avenue
30th Floor
New York, NY 10169
Phone: (212) 905-3761
Cell: (646) 335-2751
Email: kcosta@otterbourg.com
Melanie L. Cyganowski Esq. Otterbourg P.C.
230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169
Phone: (212) 905-3677
Email: mcyganowski@otterbourg.com
Daniel J. DeFranceschi Esq.
Director
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
920 North King Street
PO Box 551
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 651-7816
Fax: (302) 651-7701
Email: defranceschi@rlf.com
C. Edward Dobbs Esq.
Resume / Bio
Parker Hudson Rainer & Dobbs LLP
303 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 3600
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 420-5529
Email: edobbs@phrd.com
John H. Drucker Esq.
Resume / Bio
Drucker ADR
1104 Lexington Avenue
Suite 4D
New York, NY 10075
Phone: (917) 862-2720
Fax: (212) 952-8393
Email: jdrucker@druckeradr.com
Judith Elkin Esq.
Resume / Bio
23 Malysana Lane
New Rochelle, NY 10805
Phone: (917) 671-8062
Fax: (212) 884-8228
Email: elkinj@mac.com
Mark C. Ellenberg Esq. Ellenberg ADR
9600 Sotweed Drive
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 518-8373
Email: mark@ellenbergadr.com
Richard L. Epling Esq.
Resume / Bio
105 12th Avenue
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
Phone: (917) 969-3659
Email: richard.epling@gmail.com
Jacob A. (Jack) Esher Esq.
Resume / Bio
MWI - CBI
19 Giles Avenue
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: (617) 947-3273
Cell: (617) 449-9511
Email: jackesher@me.com
Morton A. Faller Esq.
Resume / Bio
Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, P.A.
9025 Paddock Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
Phone: (301) 980-8210
Email: med8mort@comcast.net
Brett D. Fallon Esq. Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 888-6888
Email: bfallon@morrisjames.com
Benjamin D. Feder Esq.
Resume / Bio
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
101 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10178
Phone: (212) 808-7800
Email: bfeder@kelleydrye.com
Mark E. Felger Esq. Cozen O'Connor
1201 North Market Street
Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19899
Phone: (302) 295-2087
Email: mfelger@cozen.com
Robert M. Fishman Esq.
Partner
Fox Rothschild LLP
321 North Clark Street
Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 666-2842
Fax: (312) 980-3888
Email: rfishman@foxrothschild.com
Judith K. Fitzgerald Esq.
Resume / Bio
Tucker Arensberg, P.C.
1 PPG Place
Suite 1500
Pittsburg, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 594-3933
Cell: (412) 559-2987
Fax: (412) 594-5619
Email: jfitzgerald@tuckerlaw.com
David M. Fournier Esq.
Partner; Co-Chair Corporate Restructuring and Bankruptcy
Pepper Hamilton LLP
1313 North Market Street
Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 777-6565
Fax: (302) 421-8390
Email: fournierd@pepperlaw.com
Barry S. Gold Esq.
US District Court, SDNY; New York State Supreme Court, NYC
Murphy & McGonigle, PC
1185 Avenue of the Americas
21st Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 880-3978
Fax: (212) 880-3998
Email: barry.gold@mmlawus.com
Joseph Grey Esq. Cross & Simon, LLC
1105 North Market Street
Suite 901
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 777-4200
Email: jgrey@crosslaw.com
Eric J. Haber Esq.
Resume / Bio
Cooley LLP
1114 Avenue of the Americas
The Grace Building, 46th Floor
New York, NY 10036-7798
Phone: (212) 479-6144
Fax: (212) 479-6275
Email: ehaber@cooley.com
Joel M. Helmrich Esq.
Legal Counsel
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
1300 Six PPG Place
Pittsburg, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 288-5880
Fax: (412) 281-5055
Email: joel.helmrich@dinsmore.com
Ira L. Herman Esq. Blank Rome LLP
56 Sunnyside Way
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Phone: (212) 885-5052
Email: iherman@blankrome.com
Marc E. Hirschfield Esq.
Resume / Bio
Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
1120 Avenue of the Americas
4th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 994-0451
Email: mhirschfield@rccblaw.com
Suzanne H. Holly Esq. Berger Harris LLP
1105 North Market Street
11th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 655-1140
Fax: (302) 655-1131
Email: sholly@bergerharris.com
Joseph H. Huston Jr., Esq. Stevens & Lee
919 North Market Street
Suite 1300
Wilmingotn, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 425-3310
Email: jhh@stevenslee.com
Michael B. Joseph Esq.
Resume / Bio
Sullivan Hazeltine Allison LLC
824 North Market Street
Suite 1300
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 656-0123
Email: mjoseph@ch13de.com
Norman N. Kinel Esq.
C/O
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza
23rd Floor
New York, NY 10112
Phone: (212) 872-9800;Direct(212) 407-0130
Fax: (212) 872-9815
Email: norman.kinel@squirepb.com
Howard B. Kleinberg Esq.
Member; Associate General Counsel
Resume / Bio
Meyer, Suozzi, English & Klein, P.C.
990 Stewart Avenue
Suite 300
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 592-5718
Email: hkleinberg@msek.com
Louis H. Kornreich Esq. Bernstein, Shur, Sawyer & Nelson, P.A.
100 Middle Street
P.O. Box 9729
Portland, ME 04104-5029
Phone: (207) 228-7142
Email: lkornreich@bernsteinshur.com
Justin Kuczmarski MBA, CPA, CVA, ABV, CEIV, CIRA
President
NAV Valuation & Advisory LLC
125 Maiden Lane
Suite 5C
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 418-1234
Cell: (516) 356-2065
Email: justin@navvaluation.com
Jonathan M. Landers
Resume / Bio
Scarola Zubatov & Schaffzin PLLC
1700 Broadway
41st Floor
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (646) 412-3205
Fax: (212) 757-0469
Email: jml@szslaw.com
Michael R. Lastowski Esq.
Partner
Duane Morris
222 Delaware Avenue
16th Floor, Suite 1600
Wilmington, DE 19801-1659
Phone: (302) 657-4942
Cell: (610) 209-6629
Fax: (302) 397-2138
Email: mlastowski@duanemorris.com

Pages