News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

...

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

The Court premises will be closed on Wednesday, January 20th, 2021. The Clerk’s Office will remain open to the public through telephone and email access and the drop boxes located in the lobby of the courthouse. The Clerk’s Office can be reached...

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Friday, December 11, 2020

 

 

Annual Delaware Consumer Bankruptcy CLE Program 1/26/2021

The Annual Delaware Consumer Bankruptcy CLE Program will be held virtually on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 from 2-5 pm.  Registration...

Monday, November 30, 2020
 
The Hon. Thomas L. Ambro Fellowship Criteria for Selection of Summer Scholarship Recipient
 
The Delaware Bankruptcy American Inn of Court is awarding a $6,000...
Thursday, October 1, 2020

 

 

 

...

Monday, September 28, 2020

...

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 

...

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

...

Pages