Honorable Mary F. Walrath
Tuesday
11/12
Wednesday
11/13
Thursday
11/14
Friday
11/15
Monday
11/18
Tuesday
11/19
Wednesday
11/20
Thursday
11/21
Friday
11/22
Monday
11/25

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

10:30 AM
5th Floor Courtroom 4
  19-12051-MFW   Sienna Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:30 AM
5th Floor Courtroom 4
  19-10702-MFW   Southcross Energy Partners, L.P.    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus
Stricken - No matters going forward

 

 
11:30 AM
5th Floor Courtroom 4
  19-10729-MFW   OPP Liquidating Company, Inc.    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus
Stricken - No matters going forward

 

 
2:00 PM
5th Floor Courtroom 4
  12-12057-MFW   National Service Industries, Inc.    Ch. 7

 
 Fee Application (Ciardi Ciardi & Astin, Trustee's Attorney)
Stricken - Order entered under CNO

 

 
  09-10750-MFW   MCC    Ch. 7

 
 Claims

 

 

 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Friday, November 15, 2019

10:30 AM
5th Floor Courtroom 4
  19-11973-MFW   Sugarfina, Inc.    Ch. 11

 
 Motion Fixing Cure Costs and Authorizing the Assumption and Assignment, Rejection or Retention of Executory Contracts Not Previously Included

 

 

 

Monday, November 18, 2019

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Friday, November 22, 2019

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Monday, November 25, 2019

10:30 AM
5th Floor Courtroom 4
  16-11354-MFW   UCI-Airtex Holdings, Inc    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus

 

 
11:30 AM
5th Floor Courtroom 4
  18-12622-MFW   Oklahoma ProCure Management, LLC    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus

 

 
2:00 PM
5th Floor Courtroom 4
  15-11729-MFW   Boomerang Systems, Inc.    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus, Final Decree