Honorable Mary F. Walrath
Wednesday
11/14
Thursday
11/15
Friday
11/16
Monday
11/19
Tuesday
11/20
Wednesday
11/21
Thursday
11/22
Friday
11/23
Monday
11/26
Tuesday
11/27

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:30 AM
  18-10584-MFW   Claire's Stores, Inc.    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus
Stricken - No matters going forward

 

 

 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Friday, November 16, 2018

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Monday, November 19, 2018

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

10:30 AM
  18-10248-MFW   The Bon-Ton Stores, Inc.    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus

 

 
2:00 PM
  16-11566-MFW   Triangle USA Petroleum Corporation    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus

 

 

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Friday, November 23, 2018

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Monday, November 26, 2018

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

10:30 AM
  16-10527-MFW   TSAWD Holdings, Inc.    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus

 

 
11:30 AM
  17-12226-MFW   Mac Holding LLC    Ch. 11

 
 Omnibus

 

 
2:00 PM
  15-11498-MFW   Signal International, Inc.    Ch. 11

 
 9019 Settlement and Status Conference
Adjourned Reset for 12/04/2018 at 11:30 am