Court Holidays

New Years Day (Observed) 

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 20

State Holiday

Friday, April 14

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Court Holiday

Friday, November 24

Christmas

Monday, December 25

Court Holiday

Tuesday, December 26

Court Holiday

Friday, December 29

2018 - New Years Day

Monday, January 1

 

Whenever a legal holiday falls on Saturday or Sunday, the office will be closed on the preceding Friday or the Monday after the holiday, respectively.
Emergency closings will be announced on the voice mail.